What We Do

The primary goal of this committee is supporting UP Orlando in the goal to lift families out poverty each year.

Leon Camarda

Poverty & Prosperity Chair

Committee Members

Jody Barry

Larry Bircher

Suzan Bunn

Sheri Conerly-Davis

Jessica Coppola

Melanie Fara

Ken Gentile

Yari Hernandez

Ray Herod

Lora Horton

Cindy Kliewer

Steve Lansing

Ty McCormack

Ken Najour

Clay Osborne

David Pieper

Dwarka Rao

Andrew Robinson

Terri Setterington

Kate Shaw

Ninel Silva

Interested in Joining this Committee? Call Today!

(407) 650-0774(407) 650-0774

Or Request A Callback